Team huddle
2017 Schedule
Sunday July 09 ARRIVAL SANT BOI
Monday July 10 13:00 CAVALIERS vs. BOMBERS
17:00 FALCONS vs. ADMIRALS
Tuesday July 11 13:00 ADMIRALS vs. CAVALIERS
17:00 BOMBERS vs. FALCONS
Wednesday July 12 10:00 BOMBERS vs. ADMIRALS
14:00 FALCONS vs. CAVALIERS
18:00 BOMBERS vs. CAVALIERS
  DEPARTURE SANT BOI BARCELONA
 
Thursday July 13   ARRIVAL LA ROCHELLE
NO SCHEDULE
Friday July 14 13:00 ADMIRALS vs. FALCONS
18:00 CBLE ALL STARS – FRANCE
Saturday July 15 11:00 FALCONS vs. BOMBERS
18:00 BBT France  vs. AST France
Sunday July 16 10:00 CAVALIERS vs. ADMIRALS
14:00 CAVALIERS vs. FALCONS
18:00 ADMIRALS vs. BOMBERS
  DEPARTURE LA ROCHELLE
 
Monday July 17   ARRIVAL ANTWERP
NO SCHEDULE
Tuesday July 18 11:00 FALCONS vs. ADMIRALS 
15:00 CAVALIERS vs. BOMBERS
Wednesday July 19 11:00 BOMBERS vs. FALCONS
15:00 ADMIRALS vs. CAVALIERS
Thursday July 20 11:00 BOMBERS vs. ADMIRALS
    15:00 CAVALIERS vs. FALCONS
      DEPARTURE ANTWERP
 
      ARRIVAL AMSTERDAM
Friday July 21 11:00 ADMIRALS vs. FALCONS
15:00 BOMBERS vs. CAVALIERS
Saturday July 22 11.00 CAVALIERS vs. ADMIRALS
15.00 FALCONS vs. BOMBERS
Sunday July 23 11:00 FALCONS vs. CAVALIERS
15:00 ADMIRALS vs. BOMBERS
Monday July 24 DEPARTURE AMSTERDAM
ARRIVAL OOSTERHOUT
 
Tuesday July 25 14:00 Game 1 – #1 vs. #4
18:00 Game 2 – #2 vs. #3
Wednesday July 26 14:00 Game 3 – Loser G2 vs. Loser G1
18:00 Game 4 – Winner G1 vs. Winner G2
Thursday July 27 13.00 Game 5 – Loser G4 vs. Winner G3
17:00 Championship Game Winner G4 vs. Winner G5
       
FAREWELL PARTY —-> BBQ WITH TEAMS, STAFF and VOLUNTEERS